Lou 21 August 2020 via Facebook: Beautiful crystals, lovely service. All my crystals arrived safe and well-packaged. Thank you!

Trina 21 August 2020 via Facebook: Beautiful, quality Crystals in every order. Georgie is lovely & easy to deal with if you have any questions. Highly recommend this business.

Rachel 13 July 2020 via Facebook: This shop will go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. The crystals are always just beautiful and full of good energy. I will always reccomend this shop to friends and family now, thanks so much Crystals Rock Australia, you guys rock!

Sam 23 April 2020 via Facebook: I received my second order yesterday. Again just beautiful! I love each and every one of my crystals. Thank you so much! xx

Kristy-lee 6 April 2020 via Facebook: Wow! I have been looking for a while for a platypus design and couldn’t believe when I stumbled onto this website late one night and found this beautiful crystal piece. It arrived today and it truly amazing! Love it so much. Highly recommend!!! Also love my little citrine as well.

2 April via Square Payments: A Fantastic store and they go above and beyond to look after their customers. Have brought several times now and each time has been easy and problem free. A real pleasure to use this store. Thank you its really hard to get excellent service and people who care about their customers needs the way you do.

Jo 18 February 2020 via Facebook: Thank you guys for your awesome service. I received my crystal right on time. Thank You for the little extra in my parcel. I will trust it is a stone that I need at this time. It is an enjoyable experience buying from Crystal Rocks Australia and will definitely purchase more. Thank you. Highly recommend the heart of this business.

Lauren 31 January 2020 via Facebook: More collectables at a great price!!!

Jaks 22 January 2020 via Facebook: I received my first order from you today Georgie, thank you for the beautiful Crystals and hand written note which included a little 'stow away' moonstone.

Nic 19 January 2020 via Facebook: Can not recommend Crystals Rock Australia enough! Postage is always quick, the service is nothing but amazing....the little notes you write and not to mention u always pop in that little extra something.

Kimberley 23 December 2019 via Facebook: Amongst the saturation of crystal sellers on the market, Crystals Rock and their team truly engage positively and without it feeling like a business at all. While I've made two purchases throughout the year, I remember their posts, and uploads more, as I feel like a friend is sharing knowledge with me, in easy to understand language and with heart.

Maree 3 October 2019 via Facebook: I placed an order online two days ago, and received my order today! Wow that's fast! Not only did I receive my order, i also received a beautiful Crystal as a gift. I absolutely love my Journal and the cards are out of this world, i will gift one deck to my daughter for Christmas and also get her a Journal as well. The service and the quality here is second to none, i highly recommend Crystals Rock Australia. BB. xx

Melanie 1 October 2019 via Facebook: Georgie was wonderful, postage was quick and the items were beautiful. Thank you for the surprise, truly appreciated xo

Jackie 14 September 2019 via Facebook: Super fast delivery & a very much appreciated little gift. 

Andrew 20 June 2019 via Facebook: Would like to say a big thankyou as I just received my Chrystal book in speed record time and when I opened it was so pleased to find a personal note and a beautiful Australian gem stone. Love the book and love the stone as this little beauty was not in my collection. Love your work and will be back for more. Thankyou once again. 

Cate 11 June 2019 via Email: Georgie, you guys are fantastic. Buying from your store is always a treat, as are the beautiful quality of the stones. I always enjoy shopping with you, and the attentive service makes the experience even better. You guys rock. 

Zoe 11 June 2019 via Email: Georgie has such a lovely soul which reflects in her love of her page. I have bought a few things from her, my favourite being the water bottle. I later came back to buy one for my daughter, I have never had such lovely water and now my daughter says the same. I also have been looking for a certain crystal and Georgie was ready to help. Needless to say she found it, and I love it. Fast delivery, well packed, with Love. Amazing and would recommend this page to everyone, Love It XXX 

Moana 10 June 2019 via Email: Shopping for beautiful quality crystals with Georgie at Crystals Rock is such a pleasurable experience. Customer servicing is exceptional and communication very easy and responsive. Definitely my go to for precious gifts, thanks Georgie

Jade 10 June 2019 on Facebook: Great shopping experience, lovely thank you email after you buy which I really appreciated.. Lovely products too have bought a few items xxx

Loren 10 June 2019 on Facebook: Georgie is amazing. There is always a friendly note in each and every order for me to look forward to. Of course the crystals are always gorgeous too. Thanks for a great experience each and every time.

Annette 10 June 2019 via Email: Crystalsrock is one of my favourite online stores. Their crystals are beautiful. Books so useful, and information on site beneficial. I have purchased many times and also receive prompt, efficient service (and we live rural SA).

Clare 7 June 2019 on Facebook: Crystals Rock Australia are amazing! Easy to navigate website with fast and personalized postage/ packaging. I have found a new favourite x 

Leah 4 March 2019 on Facebook: Loving my new book ends, all the crystals I've got off here have been great quality and a good price. Love the little surprise I get with my orders too. 

Jeannie 16 February 2019 on Facebook: Crystal Rock knows their rocks.. such beautiful specimens and so much love in every offering. Georgie has such a beautiful connection to each piece. She can really pick ‘me!

Cath 12 December 2018 on Facebook: Wow! I got my order today and was blown away by the quality of the crystals. I ordered a mangano (pink) calcite and I love it. Some petrified Wood also. Just beautiful xx 10 stars from me xx

Ruby 10 December 2018 on Facebook: Ordered a lovely assorted bag of crystal an some tourmaline sticks an they gave me an extra, quick shipping an it was all wrapped up so nice an carefully!

Lorraine 6 November 2018 on Facebook: Beautiful crystals great communication fast postage everything got here safely as it was well packaged thankyou.

Chrissy 1 November 2018 on Facebook: Beautiful Crystal's at reasonable prices.

Tracie 18 October 2018 on Facebook: Just received my order today, carefully packaged with a lovely extra inside...a nice surprise, very happy...thank you.

Tanya 26 September 2018 on Facebook: Fantastic products and service.

Wendy 24 September 2018 on Facebook: 10/10 for Crystals Rock Australia. My order was carefully and beautifully packaged and received really quickly. The stones are exquisite, beautiful quality and exceeded my expectations. Couldn’t be happier and will definitely become a regular purchaser!

Leigh 12 September 2018 on Facebook: Bought my crystal bottle so far loving it quick postage too.

Dors 8 August 2018 on Facebook: 5 Stars !! Absolutely brilliant service and gorgeous crystals. Quick postage and nothing is ever too much trouble. If they don’t have what you desire .... they will do their best to source it!! Love these guys and can not recommend them enough.

Teresa 1 August 2018 on Facebook: I'm surprised that there are only 4 reviews. This shop is amazing. My item arrived in much less than a week! I bought this store's glass bottle. It is truly fantastic and the gemstones that come with it have a magnificent sensation and the bottle is beautiful and resonates with me. Also, the gemstone pouch was an extra addition and I couldn't be more happy with what I have gotten! I am in love with the smallest of all the stones... It is so cute and powerful! Thank you so much for the wonderful packaging that has kept the product in perfect condition. I hope this shop keeps expanding. I will buy from this store again.

Kim 15 July 2018 on Facebook: I have bought a number of crystal items from this business. The prices are extremely reasonable and the service is second to none. I have been so happy with my earrings and bracelets. Thoroughly recommended.

Tamara 5 June 2018 on Facebook: I have bought jewellery from here. They are gorgeous! Georgie is amazing at what she does and has great knowledge. Will definitely continue to buy from here!

www.crystalsrock.com.au

Facebook Page: @CrystalsRockAustralia

Crystals Rock Australia, your online crystal shop located in Australia!